Spring Exhibition 23 March 2019 - 27 April 2019

'10 Artists'

Featuring new work by:

Jane Hooper  https://briansinfield.com/artist/jane-hooper

Vanessa Cooper  https://briansinfield.com/artist/vanessa-cooper

Emma Maiden  https://briansinfield.com/artist/emma-maiden

Sue Fitzgerald   https://briansinfield.com/artist/sue-fitzgerald-ma

Elsa Taylor  https://briansinfield.com/artist/elsa-taylor

Paul Robinson  https://briansinfield.com/artist/paul-robinson

Annie Rouse  https://briansinfield.com/artist/annie-rouse

Karen Brighton  https://briansinfield.com/artist/karen-brighton-ma

Bryan B. Kelly  https://briansinfield.com/artist/bryan-b-kelly

Endre Röder.  https://briansinfield.com/artist/endre-roder

The exhibition will be available to view from Saturday 23rd March and will continue until the 27th April.  

Please contact the gallery for a catalogue.  We look forward to seeing you!

Painting illustrated: Karen Brighton | Embankment Rush Hour | oil on canvas | 60 x 60 cm