12 Artists 30 July 2017 - 31 August 2017

A collection of new works by 12 gallery artists.

Summer Exhibition

Featuring new work by: Rebecca Campbell, Peter Brown NEAC, John Maxwell-Steele, Anne-Marie Butlin, Clare Granger, Ann Oram RSW, Vanessa Cooper, Mike Briscoe RCA, Antonia Black, Elsa Taylor, Paul Robinson and Em Isaacson.

The exhibition will be available to view throughout the month of August - we look forward to seeing you.

To view the digital catalogue please click here:

Artist illustrated: Ann Oram RSW | Flowers in Yellow Ground | acrylic on board | 30 x 30 cm